Staff

John Cotherman

Born and raised on Lake Tenkiller, John Cotherman is a Northeastern State
University alumnus and career firefighter. His passion for the region led him
to own and run a scuba diving shop, providing divers with service for eight
years and counting.

Click here to learn more about John

john@tenkillerproperty.com

Toni Pruitt-Merida

“Choose a job you love and you will never have to work a day in your life!” After a 30 year career in manufacturing including accounting, purchasing, scheduling, and inventory, Toni moved back to her childhood home of Gore Oklahoma.

Click here to learn more about Toni

toni@tenkillerproperty.com

Bobbie Cochran
A native Oklahoman, Bobbie graduated from Moore High School and then attended Oklahoma State University where she earned her degree in Merchandising/Marketing.  She worked in the retail industry in management positions then moved on to work for clothing manufacturers such as Wrangler, Carole Little, and Liz Claiborne as a Merchandise Specialist and District Manager.

Click here to learn more about Bobbie

bobbie@tenkillerproperty.com

Tammy Parker
 I love introducing clients to  the Lake Tenkiller area.
 Helping them find their “Slice of Heaven on Earth.”
 

Click here to learn more about Tammy

tammy@tenkillerproperty.com

Angela Lovell

Angela has diligently sold real estate here in the Lake Tenkiller area for over 10 years!

She isn’t deterred by hard work, sleepless nights, or relentless negotiations!

 “Some transactions are easier than others, however; experience and compassion will set one agent apart from the rest!”

Click here to learn more about Angela

angela@tenkillerproperty.com

George Harris
George has a passion for Lake Tenkiller and Real Estate. A big part of the passion is volunteering his time working in the community. He feels that a true real estate professional has to be a part of the community in order to know it and sell it. George is celebrating a 25 year career and 20 years owning his own business in real estate, holding the Resort and Second-Home Property Specialist, E-Pro, and Senior Real estate Specialist Realtor designations.

Click here to learn more about George

george@tenkillerproperty.com